You can find a list of ongoing

Board Games Late Pledge

LATE PLEDGE LIST

NameLate Pledge URL
5-Minute Mystery – A Real-Time, Co-op, Mystery Game!https://5-minute-mystery.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders
303 Squadron Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/hobbityeu/303-squadron#/project-overview
Aeon Trespass: Odysseyhttps://gamefound.com/projects/into-the-unknown-studio/aeon-trespass-odyssey#/project-overview
AlderQuesthttps://gamefound.com/projects/mike/alderquest#/project-overview
Almanac: The Dragon Roadhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/kolossalgames/almanac-the-dragon-road-0
Arkeishttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/ankamaboardgames/arkeis-a-cooperative-story-driven-campaign-board-game
BattleTech: Clan Invasionhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/450703636/battletech-clan-invasion
Betwixt and Betweenhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/allornonegames/betwixt-and-between
CHRONICLE Xhttps://chroniclexgame.com
Chronicles of Drunagor: Age of Darknesshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/wearecgs/chronicles-of-drunagor-age-of-darkness
Dice Throne Adventures & Season One: Rerolled!https://dice-throne-adventures-and-season-one-rerolled.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders
Divinity Original Sin: The Board Gamehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/larianstudios/divinity-original-sin-the-board-game
Etherfieldshttps://gamefound.com/projects/awaken-realms/etherfields-board-game#/project-overview
Europa Universalis: The Price of Powerhttps://gamefound.com/projects/aegir-games/europa-universalis-the-price-of-power#/project-overview
Feudumhttps://feudum-rudders-ramparts.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders
Folklore: The Fall of the Spirehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/gbg/folklore-the-fall-of-the-spire
Foundations of Romehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/arcanewonders/foundations-of-rome
Hard West ⏤ The Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/silver-lynx-games/hard-west-the-board-game#/project-overview
Here to Slayhttps://here-to-slay.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders
High Frontier 4 Allhttps://gamefound.com/projects/ionsmg/high-frontier-4-all#/project-overview
Jurassic Partshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/chadelkins/jurassic-parts
Middara: Unintentional Malum - The Complete Trilogy (until MARCH 1st)https://middara-trilogy.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders
Migration Mars | Race to Build the First Human City on Marshttps://migration-mars.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders
Night of the Living Dead: A Zombicide Gamehttp://pledge.cmon.com/store/products/night-of-the-living-dead-a-zombicide-game
Oathsworn: Into the Deepwoodhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/shadowborne-games/oathsworn-into-the-deepwood
Okko Chronicles - Beyond the Gates of the Jigokuhttps://okko-chronicles-beyond-the-gates-of-the-jigoku.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders
Orcquest Warpathhttp://maze-games.fr/orcquest-warpath-late-pledge
Pacific Rails Inchttps://www.vesuviusmedia.com/shop/board-games
QE and On Tour - Board Games Reprinthttps://www.boardgametables.com/pages/games
Red Outposthttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/sleevekings/red-outpost-the-2-4-player-communist-utopia-board-game
Return to Dark Towerhttps://return-to-dark-tower.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders
Runaljod: The sound of the runeshttps://www.kickandgo.es/runaljod/late_pledge.php
Secrets of Gullet Cove Late Pledge (Explorer)https://store.steamforged.com/products/gullet-cove-late-pledge
Shadows of Brimstone Adventureshttp://flyingfrogproductions.mybigcommerce.com/brimstone-adventures-kickstarter
Ski Tour : Biathlonhttps://gamefound.com/projects/teatime-productions/ski-tour--biathlon#/project-overview
Small Samurai Empireshttps://www.archonagames.com/store
Street Fighter: The Miniatures Gamehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/1821440755/street-fighter-the-miniatures-game
Sub Terra II: Inferno's Edgehttps://itb.pledgemanager.com/projects/sub-terra-ii-infernos-edge/participate
SUBURBIA COLLECTOR'S EDITIONhttps://beziergames.com/products/suburbia-collectors-edition
Successorshttps://successors.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders
Sword & Sorcery - Ancient Chronicleshttps://ks.aresgames.eu/welcome-to-the-sword-sorcery-ancient-chronicles-kickstarter-pledge-manager
Tales of Evilhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/1451101630/tales-of-evil-the-80s-horror-board-game-experience
The Everrainhttps://gamefound.com/projects/grimlord-games/everrain
The Isofarian Guardhttps://www.gameontabletop.com/cf263/the-isofarian-guard.html
This War Without an Enemyhttps://www.nutspublishing.com/eshop/this-war-without-an-enemy-en
Tiny Epic Dinosaurshttps://gamelyn.pledgemanager.com/projects/tiny-epic-dinosaurs/participate
TITANS Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/go-on-board/titans#/project-overview
Tortuga 2199https://gamefound.com/projects/grey-fox-games/tortuga-2199#/project-overview
Valor & Villainy: Minions of Mordakhttps://skyboundgames.pledgemanager.com/projects/valor-and-villainy-minions-of-mordak/participate
Vampire: The Masquerade - Heritagehttps://gamefound.com/projects/nice-game-publishing/vtmh#/project-overview
Village Attacks: Grim Dynastyhttps://gamefound.com/projects/grimlord-games/village-attacks-grim-dynasty#/project-overview
Warp's Edge - A Solo Adventure by Scott Almeshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/renegadegamestudios/warps-edge
Waste Knights: Second Editionhttps://gamefound.com/projects/galakta/waste-knights#/project-overview
YOHEI relaunchhttps://www.kickandgo.es/yohei-late-pledge/late_pledge.php

Contact Me

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish