You can find a list of ongoing

Board Games Late Pledge

LATE PLEDGE LIST

NameLate Pledge URLAdded Date
Adventures In Neverlandhttps://gamefound.com/projects/blackboxadventures/adventures-in-neverland#/2020/08/19
Aeon Trespass: Odysseyhttps://gamefound.com/projects/into-the-unknown-studio/aeon-trespass-odyssey#/project-overview2020/05/07
AlderQuesthttps://gamefound.com/projects/mike/alderquest#/project-overview2020/05/07
Ark: Awakeninghttps://gamefound.com/projects/skyport-games/ark-awakening#/project-overview2020/05/07
BattleTech: Clan Invasionhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/450703636/battletech-clan-invasion2020/05/07
Betwixt and Betweenhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/allornonegames/betwixt-and-between2020/05/07
burncyclehttps://chiptheorygames.com/store#section-two2020/11/25
Cartographers Heroes + 3 Map Pack Expansionshttps://www.jetbacker.com/cartographers-heroes/2020/11/02
Catapult Kingdomshttps://www.hiveinteractive.net/landing/catapultkingdoms.php2020/08/01
Caves of Rwenzori: Run! Only one ever comes out!https://caves-of-rwenzori.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/18
CHRONICLE Xhttps://chroniclexgame.com2020/05/07
Cloudspire: Ankar's Plunder + Series Reprinthttps://chiptheorygames.com/store#!/Cloudspire/c/32111405/offset=0&sort=normal2020/08/01
Company Of Heroes Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/companyofheroes/1#/2020/08/19
Crisis At Steamfall - Genesishttps://gamefound.com/projects/bd-games/crisis-at-steamfall--genesis#/section/project-overview2020/08/01
CRYPTIC EXPLORERShttps://gamefound.com/projects/tempest-tome-games/cryptic-explorers#/project-overview2020/05/07
Dawnshade: The Watchers Prophecyhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/highbornegames/dawnshade-the-watchers-prophecy2020/06/19
Dead Reckoninghttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/alderac/dead-reckoning-the-swashbuckling-card-crafting-game-from-aeg2020/08/01
DIE In The Dungeon!https://gamefound.com/projects/fundamental-games/die-in-the-dungeon-ks-backers#/section/project-overview2020/08/19
Divinity Original Sin: The Board Gamehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/larianstudios/divinity-original-sin-the-board-game2020/05/07
Down To Hell — The Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/silver-lynx-games/down-to-hell-the-board-game#/section/project-overview2020/08/19
Dungeon Drop: Dropped Too Deep and Tavern Taleshttps://dropped-too-deep.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/11/02
Dungeon Fighterhttps://dungeon-fighter.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/11/02
ERUNEhttps://www.gameontabletop.com/cf350/erune-by-arkada-studio.html2020/09/29
Etherfields Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/awaken-realms/etherfields-board-game#/2020/11/16
Final girlhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/vanrydergames/final-girl2020/08/30
Forgotten Depths - Co-op Dungeon Adventurehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/forgottendepths/forgotten-depths-co-op-dungeon-adventure-game2020/10/16
Foundations of Romehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/arcanewonders/foundations-of-rome2020/05/07
Frosthavenhttps://frosthaven.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/06/19
Genotype: A Mendelian Genetics Gamehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/geniusgames/genotype-a-mendelian-genetics-game2020/05/07
Great Wall Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/awaken-realms/great-wall-board-game#/project-overview2020/05/07
Grendha: Search For Lost Triumphshttps://gamefound.com/projects/grendha/grendha-search-for-lost-triumphs#/section/project-overview2020/08/19
Guards Of Atlantis IIhttps://gamefound.com/projects/wolffdesigna/guardsofatlantis2#/2020/08/01
Hard West ⏤ The Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/silver-lynx-games/hard-west-the-board-game#/project-overview2020/05/07
HEL: The Last Sagahttps://gamefound.com/projects/mythic-games/hel-the-last-saga#/2020/08/01
In Too Deephttps://in-too-deep-reboot.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/10/16
Kings of War 3rd Editionhttps://www.manticgames.com/games/kings-of-war/kings-of-war-3rd-edition/2020/06/19
Kokopellihttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/1082720051/kokopelli2020/11/25
Lawyer Uphttps://gamefound.com/projects/mike/lawyer-up#/project-overview2020/05/07
Machina Arcana ~ To Eternityhttps://machina-arcana-to-eternity.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/11/03
MASSIVE DARKNESS 2: HELLSCAPEhttp://pledge.cmon.com/store/products/massive-darkness-2-hellscape/2020/08/25
Migration Mars | Race to Build the First Human City on Marshttps://migration-mars.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/07
MIND MGMT: The Psychic Espionage "Game"https://gamefound.com/projects/jay-cormier/mind-mgmt-the-psychic-espionage-game#/project-overview2020/05/07
Mini Roguehttps://www.nutspublishing.com/eshop/mini-rogue-en2020/08/01
Moonshine Empirehttps://moonshineempire.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/07
Nouvelle-Francehttps://gamefound.com/projects/jean-thomas/nouvelle-france#/project-overview2020/05/07
Okko - Oni Huntershttps://gamefound.com/projects/the-red-joker/okko---oni-hunters#/2020/08/01
Orcquest Warpathhttp://maze-games.fr/orcquest-warpath-late-pledge2020/05/07
Overlord: a Boss Monster Adventurehttps://overlord.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/08/01
Pacific Rails Inchttps://www.vesuviusmedia.com/shop/board-games2020/05/07
Perseverance: Castaway Chronicleshttps://gamefound.com/projects/mindclash-games/perseverance-castaway-chronicles#/section/project-overview2020/08/30
Planet Unknownhttps://gamefound.com/projects/adams-apple-games/planet-unknown#/2020/08/19
Project L: Finessehttps://gamefound.com/projects/boardcubator/project-l-finesse#/2020/11/02
QE and On Tour - Board Games Reprinthttps://www.boardgametables.com/pages/games2020/05/07
Relics Of Rajaviharahttps://gamefound.com/projects/joe-slack/relics-of-rajavihara#/section/relics-of-rajavihara-13282020/08/19
Runaljod: The sound of the runeshttps://www.kickandgo.es/runaljod/late_pledge.php2020/05/07
Sea Of Legendshttps://gamefound.com/projects/zachary-weisman/sea-of-legends#/2020/08/01
Set A Watch: Swords of the Coin ⚔️https://gamefound.com/projects/mike/set-a-watch-swords-of-the-coin/#/section/project-overview2020/10/16
Shadows of Brimstone Adventureshttp://flyingfrogproductions.mybigcommerce.com/brimstone-adventures-kickstarter2020/05/07
Shaolia 2nd print & Expansionhttps://gamefound.com/projects/bad-comet/shaolia2ndprint/#/2020/11/02
Shogun no Katanahttps://postscriptum-games.it/it/late-pledge/2020/11/25
Ski Tour : Biathlonhttps://gamefound.com/projects/teatime-productions/ski-tour--biathlon#/project-overview2020/05/07
Small Samurai Empireshttps://www.archonagames.com/store2020/05/07
Sons of Faeriellhttps://sonsoffaeriell.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/11/25
Star Scrappers: Orbitalhttps://hexy.store/126-crowdfunding-late-pledge2020/11/25
Stars Of Akarios (AKA "Starlight")https://gamefound.com/projects/oomm-games/starlight-1#/project-overview2020/05/07
Steampunk Rally Fusionhttps://fusion.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/06/19
Stormsunder: Heirs of Ruinhttps://stormsunder-heirs-of-ruin.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/07
Sub Terra II: Inferno's Edgehttps://itb.pledgemanager.com/projects/sub-terra-ii-infernos-edge/participate2020/05/07
SUBURBIA COLLECTOR'S EDITIONhttps://beziergames.com/products/suburbia-collectors-edition2020/05/07
Tales From the Loop – The Board Game!https://fria-ligan.pledgemanager.com/projects/tales-from-the-loop-the-board-game/participate/2020/10/02
Testamenthttps://japanimegames.pledgemanager.com/projects/testament/participate/2020/08/30
THE 7th CITADEL - Explore. Build. YOU are the hero!https://shop.seriouspoulp.com/latepledge/fr/accueil/113-the-7th-citadel.html2020/10/16
The Age Of Atlantishttps://gamefound.com/projects/el-dorado-games/the-age-of-atlantis#/2020/08/01
The Isofarian Guardhttps://www.gameontabletop.com/cf263/the-isofarian-guard.html2020/05/07
The Last Bottle Of Rumhttps://gamefound.com/projects/thelastbottle/game#/project-overview2020/05/07
The Original Sherlock Holmes and his Baker Street Irregularshttps://gamefound.com/projects/baskerville-productions/the-original-sherlock-holmes-and-his-baker-street-irregulars#/2020/08/01
The Phantom: The Card Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/games-by-lyck/the-phantom-the-card-game#/2020/06/19
The Quest Kids: Matching Adventurehttps://the-quest-kids-matching-adventure.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/09/07
The Thing - The Boardgamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/pendragon-game-studio-srl/the-thing-the-boardgame#/2020/11/02
This War Without an Enemyhttps://www.nutspublishing.com/eshop/this-war-without-an-enemy-en
2020/05/07
Thunderstone Quest: The Enemies Among Ushttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/alderac/thunderstone-quest-from-aeg-in-french-german-and-english2020/10/16
Time Of Legends: Destinieshttps://gamefound.com/projects/lucky-duck-games/time-of-legends-destinies#/project-overview2020/05/07
Time of Legends: Joan of Arc 1.5https://gamefound.com/projects/mythic-games/time-of-legends-joan-of-arc-15#/section/project-overview2020/08/19
Tiny Epic Pirateshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/gamelyn/tiny-epic-pirates2020/06/19
TITANS Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/go-on-board/titans#/project-overview2020/05/07
Trench Clubhttps://trench-foot.de/homepage/2020/10/02
Uprising | Curse of the Last Emperorhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/nemesis-games/uprising-curse-of-the-last-emperor2020/10/06
Veiled Fatehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/ivstudios/veiledfate2020/11/02
Veilwraith: A Solo Fantasy Quest Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/hall-or-nothing-productions-ltd/veilwraith-a-solo-fantasy-quest-game#/2020/08/19
Wanderhomehttps://wanderhome.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/09/07
Waste Knights: Second Editionhttps://gamefound.com/projects/galakta/waste-knights#/project-overview2020/05/07
WHO GOES THERE? 2nd Editionhttps://who-goes-there-2nd-edition.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders/2299162020/05/07
Wolfenstein: The Board Gamehttps://archon-studio.com/shop/26-wolfenstein2020/05/07
Wonderland's Warhttps://druid-city-games.pledgemanager.com/projects/wonderlands-war/participate/2020/05/15

Contact Me

en_USEnglish