You can find a list of ongoing

Board Games Late Pledge

LATE PLEDGE LIST

NameLate Pledge URLAdded Date
5-Minute Mystery – A Real-Time, Co-op, Mystery Game!https://5-minute-mystery.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/07
Aeon Trespass: Odysseyhttps://gamefound.com/projects/into-the-unknown-studio/aeon-trespass-odyssey#/project-overview2020/05/07
Aeon's End: Outcastshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/2012515236/aeons-end-outcasts2020/05/07
AlderQuesthttps://gamefound.com/projects/mike/alderquest#/project-overview2020/05/07
Ankh: Gods of Egypthttp://pledge.cmon.com/store/products/ankh-late-pledge/2020/05/07
Ark: Awakeninghttps://gamefound.com/projects/skyport-games/ark-awakening#/project-overview2020/05/07
BattleTech: Clan Invasionhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/450703636/battletech-clan-invasion2020/05/07
Betwixt and Betweenhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/allornonegames/betwixt-and-between2020/05/07
Catapult Kingdomshttps://www.hiveinteractive.net/landing/catapultkingdoms.php2020/08/01
Caves of Rwenzori: Run! Only one ever comes out!https://caves-of-rwenzori.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/18
CHRONICLE Xhttps://chroniclexgame.com2020/05/07
Chronicles of Drunagor: Age of Darknesshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/wearecgs/chronicles-of-drunagor-age-of-darkness2020/05/07
Cloudspire: Ankar's Plunder + Series Reprinthttps://chiptheorygames.com/store#!/Cloudspire/c/32111405/offset=0&sort=normal2020/08/01
Crisis At Steamfall - Genesishttps://gamefound.com/projects/bd-games/crisis-at-steamfall--genesis#/section/project-overview2020/08/01
CRYPTIC EXPLORERShttps://gamefound.com/projects/tempest-tome-games/cryptic-explorers#/project-overview2020/05/07
Dawnshade: The Watchers Prophecyhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/highbornegames/dawnshade-the-watchers-prophecy2020/06/19
Dead Reckoninghttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/alderac/dead-reckoning-the-swashbuckling-card-crafting-game-from-aeg2020/08/01
Dice Throne Adventures & Season One: Rerolled!https://dice-throne-adventures-and-season-one-rerolled.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/07
Dice Throne Season Twohttps://dicethrone.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders/2020/05/07
Dicetopia: Crashing Waveshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/allornonegames/dicetopia-crashing-waves2020/05/07
Divinity Original Sin: The Board Gamehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/larianstudios/divinity-original-sin-the-board-game2020/05/07
Fallen Angelshttps://gamefound.com/projects/side-room-games/fallen-angels#/project-overview2020/05/07
Foundations of Romehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/arcanewonders/foundations-of-rome2020/05/07
Frosthavenhttps://frosthaven.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/06/19
Genotype: A Mendelian Genetics Gamehttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/geniusgames/genotype-a-mendelian-genetics-game2020/05/07
Great Wall Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/awaken-realms/great-wall-board-game#/project-overview2020/05/07
Guards Of Atlantis IIhttps://gamefound.com/projects/wolffdesigna/guardsofatlantis2#/2020/08/01
Hard West ⏤ The Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/silver-lynx-games/hard-west-the-board-game#/project-overview2020/05/07
HEL: The Last Sagahttps://gamefound.com/projects/mythic-games/hel-the-last-saga#/2020/08/01
Jurassic Partshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/chadelkins/jurassic-parts2020/05/07
Kemet: Blood And Sandhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/matagot/kemet-blood-and-sand2020/08/01
Kings of War 3rd Editionhttps://www.manticgames.com/games/kings-of-war/kings-of-war-3rd-edition/2020/06/19
Lawyer Uphttps://gamefound.com/projects/mike/lawyer-up#/project-overview2020/05/07
Migration Mars | Race to Build the First Human City on Marshttps://migration-mars.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/07
MIND MGMT: The Psychic Espionage "Game"https://gamefound.com/projects/jay-cormier/mind-mgmt-the-psychic-espionage-game#/project-overview2020/05/07
Mini Roguehttps://www.nutspublishing.com/eshop/mini-rogue-en2020/08/01
Moonshine Empirehttps://moonshineempire.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/07
Not Alone: Sanctuaryhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/indiegamestudios/not-alone-sanctuary?utm_source=NAbutton2020/08/01
Nouvelle-Francehttps://gamefound.com/projects/jean-thomas/nouvelle-france#/project-overview2020/05/07
Oathsworn: Into the Deepwoodhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/shadowborne-games/oathsworn-into-the-deepwood2020/08/01
Okko - Oni Huntershttps://gamefound.com/projects/the-red-joker/okko---oni-hunters#/2020/08/01
Orcquest Warpathhttp://maze-games.fr/orcquest-warpath-late-pledge2020/05/07
Overlord: a Boss Monster Adventurehttps://overlord.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/08/01
Pacific Rails Inchttps://www.vesuviusmedia.com/shop/board-games2020/05/07
PARKS Expansion: Nightfall + PARKS Memorieshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/keymastergames/parks-expansion-nightfall-parks-memories2020/05/07
Power Rangers: Heroes of the Grid Rise of the Psycho Rangershttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/renegadegamestudios/power-rangers-heroes-of-the-grid-rise-of-the-psycho-rangers2020/06/19
QE and On Tour - Board Games Reprinthttps://www.boardgametables.com/pages/games2020/05/07
Rambo: The Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/cbatarlis/rambo-the-board-game#/project-overview2020/05/07
Resident Evil 3: The Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/steamforged-games/resident-evil-3-the-board-game#/2020/06/22
Ruinationhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/kolossalgames/ruination2020/05/07
Ruins: Death Binderhttps://gamefound.com/projects/heavy-punch-games/ruins-death-binder#/project-overview2020/05/07
Runaljod: The sound of the runeshttps://www.kickandgo.es/runaljod/late_pledge.php2020/05/07
Sanctuary: The Keepers Erahttps://sanctuary-the-keepers-era.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/18
Sea Of Legendshttps://gamefound.com/projects/zachary-weisman/sea-of-legends#/2020/08/01
Secrets of Gullet Cove Late Pledge (Explorer)https://store.steamforged.com/products/gullet-cove-late-pledge2020/05/07
Shadows of Brimstone Adventureshttp://flyingfrogproductions.mybigcommerce.com/brimstone-adventures-kickstarter2020/05/07
Ski Tour : Biathlonhttps://gamefound.com/projects/teatime-productions/ski-tour--biathlon#/project-overview2020/05/07
Small Samurai Empireshttps://www.archonagames.com/store2020/05/07
Starlighthttps://gamefound.com/projects/oomm-games/starlight-1#/project-overview2020/05/07
Steampunk Rally Fusionhttps://fusion.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/06/19
Stormsunder: Heirs of Ruinhttps://stormsunder-heirs-of-ruin.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/07
Sub Terra II: Inferno's Edgehttps://itb.pledgemanager.com/projects/sub-terra-ii-infernos-edge/participate2020/05/07
SUBURBIA COLLECTOR'S EDITIONhttps://beziergames.com/products/suburbia-collectors-edition2020/05/07
Successorshttps://successors.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders2020/05/07
Tales of Evilhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/1451101630/tales-of-evil-the-80s-horror-board-game-experience2020/05/07
Tanares Adventures + Arena: the Contest 1.5https://app.crowdox.com/projects/dragorigames/tanares-adventures-arena-the-contest-152020/08/01
The Age Of Atlantishttps://gamefound.com/projects/el-dorado-games/the-age-of-atlantis#/2020/08/01
The Hunters A. D. 2114 (2nd Printing)https://gamefound.com/projects/officina-monstrorum/the-hunters-a-d-2114-2nd-printing#/section/project-overview2020/08/01
The Isofarian Guardhttps://www.gameontabletop.com/cf263/the-isofarian-guard.html2020/05/07
The Last Bottle Of Rumhttps://gamefound.com/projects/thelastbottle/game#/project-overview2020/05/07
The Original Sherlock Holmes and his Baker Street Irregularshttps://gamefound.com/projects/baskerville-productions/the-original-sherlock-holmes-and-his-baker-street-irregulars#/2020/08/01
The Phantom: The Card Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/games-by-lyck/the-phantom-the-card-game#/2020/06/19
The Ratcatcher, Solo Adventurehttps://gamefound.com/projects/platypus-industries-/the-ratcatcher-solo-adventure#/2020/06/22
This War Without an Enemyhttps://www.nutspublishing.com/eshop/this-war-without-an-enemy-en
2020/05/07
Time Of Legends: Destinieshttps://gamefound.com/projects/lucky-duck-games/time-of-legends-destinies#/project-overview2020/05/07
Tiny Epic Pirateshttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/gamelyn/tiny-epic-pirates2020/06/19
TITANhttps://gamefound.com/projects/holygrailgames/titan#/project-overview2020/05/07
TITANS Board Gamehttps://gamefound.com/projects/go-on-board/titans#/project-overview2020/05/07
Tortuga 2199https://gamefound.com/projects/grey-fox-games/tortuga-2199#/project-overview2020/05/07
Unsettledhttps://app.crowdox.com/projects/orangenebula/unsettled-board-game2020/05/07
Waste Knights: Second Editionhttps://gamefound.com/projects/galakta/waste-knights#/project-overview2020/05/07
WHO GOES THERE? 2nd Editionhttps://who-goes-there-2nd-edition.backerkit.com/hosted_preorders/2299162020/05/07
Wolfenstein: The Board Gamehttps://archon-studio.com/shop/26-wolfenstein2020/05/07
Wonderland's Warhttps://druid-city-games.pledgemanager.com/projects/wonderlands-war/participate/2020/05/15
Xtronaut 2.0https://xtronaut.square.site/2020/05/07

Contact Me

en_USEnglish
fr_FRFrench en_USEnglish